Soap Dispenser Pump

$ 7.00

( / )
Unavailable

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

Convenient and Saves Money

This is an add-on item to use for your gallon orders of MamaSuds Castile Soap and 64 fluid ounce bottles of MamaSuds Laundry Soap. Dispenses in 1 oz squirt so your soap lasts even longer! 

You can cut the tube to fit the Laundry Soap bottles, but it's easier to just shove it in. It fits, we promise! 

 https://www.youtube.com/shorts/HkdkbjgnYDk

Customer Reviews

Based on 55 reviews
47%
(26)
5%
(3)
9%
(5)
7%
(4)
31%
(17)
B
Brittany Igel
Didn't love this

Mine separated and the bottom straw came off so now I went back to pouring it in. I don't think this is a necessary item to be honest. Pouring it works just fine.

K
Kelly

Didn’t seem to work well for me.

L
Lauren H.
Makes life easy

No more guessing on how much detergent to use. I was clearly using too much. Once I purchased the dispenser our detergent went much further!

B
Brenna
Not the pump

Love all other products except this pump. One of two ordered didn’t work at all and second works but drips for ages after use. The concept is great for not needing to measure. Hopefully they will rethink this it would be so convenient!

Hi Brenna! We apologize for these faulty pumps. Would you like us to send a replacement or a refund?

K
Kendyl
Bad

I don’t know if mine was a fluke but the pump was awful. Didn’t work, spilled a ton of product. I love all the soap products though!

Hi Kendyl! I’m sorry to hear you didn’t like the Automatic Dishwasher Powder. Please let me know if it’s been opened as we cannot take back opened product. https://www.mamasuds.com/pages/refunds-returns

Customer Reviews

Based on 55 reviews
47%
(26)
5%
(3)
9%
(5)
7%
(4)
31%
(17)
B
Brittany Igel
Didn't love this

Mine separated and the bottom straw came off so now I went back to pouring it in. I don't think this is a necessary item to be honest. Pouring it works just fine.

K
Kelly

Didn’t seem to work well for me.

L
Lauren H.
Makes life easy

No more guessing on how much detergent to use. I was clearly using too much. Once I purchased the dispenser our detergent went much further!

B
Brenna
Not the pump

Love all other products except this pump. One of two ordered didn’t work at all and second works but drips for ages after use. The concept is great for not needing to measure. Hopefully they will rethink this it would be so convenient!

Hi Brenna! We apologize for these faulty pumps. Would you like us to send a replacement or a refund?

K
Kendyl
Bad

I don’t know if mine was a fluke but the pump was awful. Didn’t work, spilled a ton of product. I love all the soap products though!

Hi Kendyl! I’m sorry to hear you didn’t like the Automatic Dishwasher Powder. Please let me know if it’s been opened as we cannot take back opened product. https://www.mamasuds.com/pages/refunds-returns